April 19, 2018

LoWFi The Movement proves that they can “Dew It All”

Composed of lyricists Jayy Grams, Von Wilda and Hayelo, the LoWFi collective return with their latest anthem.
March 28, 2018

Hayelo – “Danger” feat. Von Wilda

LoWFi collective has definitely been making waves in the recent months. 
March 18, 2018

Jayy Grams and crew mob out in latest video “Pigs Theory”

Of Baltimore’s LoWFi collective.
February 27, 2018

LoWFi drops bar-filled freestyle over Raekwon’s classic “Ice Cream”

Baltimore collective, LoWFi, is playing no games.